Just another WordPress.com site

Stopping Traffic

I’m sat in a cafe on the wireless world web. The giant purple tour bus I’m gonna get on just rolled slowly past the window creeping over the sunshine and turning things into shade. I’m not really a big fan of purple, but I like this bus..I’m writing this in London by the way… I find London an odd place, Loads of people, loads of traffic, Just loads and loads and loads of everything… Tiny wireless codes and all sorts of languages flying around the airwaves. Mac this, App that, text this, touch that and so on. I am a victim of some of these modern ways, aren’t we all?

The road where we get on the bus is only narrow and when the tour bus is parked it always blocks the road, it’s only a one way street so there is not much room. it’s kind of become a warm feeling knowing that we are blocking the road so we can all go to another country and live our lives just how we like to by playing really loud amplified music. I do wonder what we’d all do if we didn’t have this though, we’ve all long past being told what to do.. Oh well destiny you old trickster, what you have up your sleeve is for you to know and for me to find out I guess !!

Leave a Reply

