Just another WordPress.com site

GLOBAL LOWS

Image

7 responses

  1. aiguillee

    great, simple sleeve ๐Ÿ™‚ , can’t wait to discover what it cover ๐Ÿ™‚

    March 30, 2012 at 2:05 pm

  2. Klau.

    “Nature Regulate” -This song passes through every part of my body

    May 24, 2012 at 9:12 am

  3. I AM ONLY EMILIE

    Massive thank for this great album !! I really love it !
    Here are my feelings listening to “Global Lows” :
    Fright / Despair / Anger / Fuck U !! / Sadness / Rage / Hope / Safety ? / Last Rums-Coke.. / Too late, no escape, just cry…
    And start from the beginning again…waiting for a new magic gig like @114…!!

    You are Dave Pen
    I am only Emilie…

    June 26, 2012 at 5:28 pm

  4. andre nowak

    Happy to join this virtual place close to you (starting TODAY !)
    I look forward to see/hear some moving stuff from you …
    Soon a gig in Bordeaux ? I saw you for the frst time at Paris Zenith (Archive concert). Quel trรจs joli souvenir !
    Im on my way to buy your second CD !

    July 26, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    • andre nowak

      I mean, the second BidPen CD

      July 26, 2012 at 1:40 pm

      • andre nowak

        BirdPen ! sorry…. always re-read on www & blogs !

        July 26, 2012 at 1:41 pm

  5. andre

    Hi Dave,

    thanks for this great album. In german i would say, i have a “Ohrwurm” from The Safety in Numbers Is Now Zero. I heard your album on vacation in the Brittany with sunshine and a oceanview, i love it.
    I hope you play it as supporting act bevor the Archive concerts in november in Dortmund and in Paris :-). see you there.

    Andre

    September 5, 2012 at 8:19 am

Leave a Reply

