Just another WordPress.com site

FROM ICELAND.

There are no details, just photographs with names. I hope you like them.

A SPEEDING REFLECTION

A-SPEEDING-REFELCTION

VIEW

VIEW

THE BRIDGE

THE-BRIDGE

STONE COLLECTION POINT

STONE-COLLECTION-POINT

RIGHT OVER THERE

RIGHT-OVER-THERE

STAND

STAND

SHADOW LAND

SHADOW-LAND

FRIENDS FOR LIFE

FRIENDS-FOR-LIFE

INSIDE UP

INSIDE-UP

BETWEEN WORLDS

BETWEEN-WORLDS

CRYSTAL

CRYSTAL

MOTEL

MOTEL

SLOW TIME

SLOW-TIME

CLOSE TO LIFE FORMS

CLOSE-TO-LIFE-FORMS

JUST STARE

JUST-STARE

COLD MIRROR

COLD-MIRROR

SIGNAL

SIGNAL

BROKEN PIECES

BROKEN-PIECES

CLAWS

CLAWS

AS IT WAS

 

AS-IT-WAS

MEETING

MEETING

I MADE MYSELF SO SMALL

I-MADE-MYSELF-SO-SMALL

BEYOND

BEYOND

THE MAN FELL TO EARTH

THE-MAN-FELL-TO-EARTH

BEAKS

BEAKS

FOLLOW THE YELLOW BRICK NOW

FOLLOW-THE-YELLOW-BRICK-SNOW

HANDLE WITH CARE

HANDLE-WITH-CARE

ON THE ROCKS

ON-THE-ROCKS

SEE YOU IN THE NEXT ONE

SEE-YOU-IN-THE-NEXT-ONE

AURORA

AURORA

I am Dave Pen

8 responses

  1. Wow, these pictures are amazing! I’d love to visit Iceland some day – but before that can happen I have to get rid of my fear of flying…

    January 10, 2014 at 3:08 pm

  2. Katja Dohmann

    wow…beautiful!!!

    Gesendet: Freitag, 10. Januar 2014 um 14:02 Uhr Von: "Dave Pen’s Blog" <comment-reply@wordpress.com> An: katja.dohmann@gmx.de Betreff: [New post] From Iceland.

    iamdavepen posted: "There are no details, just photographs with names. I hope you like them.

    I am Dave Pen"

    January 10, 2014 at 3:12 pm

  3. Rey-Guénard MJo

    So beautifull ! Thank You , Mjo -France

    January 10, 2014 at 5:49 pm

  4. Christelle

    Waouh! I didn’t know that you like photography too, and I didn’t know the existence of this blog. Cooool 🙂
    Sorry, I don’t speak english very well, it’s a quite difficult for me but I want to try, again and again.
    Your Iceland’s pictures are very beautifull but for me, they are too small for appreciate.
    Thank’s for the (virtual) trip 😉

    January 10, 2014 at 5:57 pm

  5. Wow, great shots. I really like the one with the motel and the arial shot the best.

    January 11, 2014 at 1:30 am

  6. ……..incredible.

    January 12, 2014 at 12:37 am

  7. Nowak

    Very nice icy picts Dave ! Encore !

    January 17, 2014 at 3:34 pm

  8. Francine Joliat

    Hi! In two days, it will be the gig at Le Bleu Lzard. I’m so happy because, I’m waiting for a long time to see again BirdPen. Last time was at the Festival de la cit in 2009 ! I hope you will have a good time in Lausanne, it’s a kindly town with good places to meet friends, drinking and speaking late at night. Even if it’s better in sommer! May be, I have chance and you will play ones of my favourite : Admiral Red, Machines live like ordinary people, no escape and more… and perhaps new ones! Now, I hope Archive come back again near Lausanne, it’s everytme a good time. Or with Robin Foster, at last in Switzerland! So, good moments at the Blue Lizard this Wednesday and sorry for my English-French! In French, we say “Speaking English like a Spanish cow… Francine

    February 10, 2014 at 6:27 pm

Leave a Reply

